Local Organization Committee

Conference general co-chairs:

Alain Mille Prof. Alain Mille
Head of the Doctoral School « Computer Science and Mathematics » of Université de Lyon, Research Director at LIRIS Lab CNRS 5205, Professor at Université Claude Bernard Lyon1.

Fabien Gandon Dr. Fabien Gandon
Senior Researcher at INRIA, Ph.D. and HDR in Informatics and Computer Science, Leader of the Wimmics Research team, and INRIA representative at W3C. He previously worked for the Mobile Commerce Laboratory of Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh. Currently his professional interests include: knowledge modeling and reasoning, semantic web and social networks.

Jacques Misselis Jacques Misselis
Former Co-General Manager of Hewlett-Packard France.
Former Education-Research Director of Hewlett-Packard France.
Currently external consultant of HP Education / Research.
Honour president of Institut Universitaire de Technologie (bachelor degree).
Vice president of MIAGE de France (master degree).

Organization committee co-chairs:

Laurent Flory Laurent Flory
CIO, Université de Lyon.

Luc Mariaux Luc Mariaux
Deputy CIO, Ecole Centrale de Lyon.

Organization committee members:

  • Jean-Pierre Berthet – CIO, Ecole Centrale de Lyon
  • Maud Charaf – Project Manager, Université de Lyon
  • Edmund Hazlewood – Lyon Convention Bureau
  • Yves-Armel Martin – Head of IT mission, Département du Rhône
  • Christophe Mathieu – CIO, ECAM
  • Eszter Monnot-Pandi – Grand Lyon
  • Prof. Daniel Muller – Ecole Centrale de Lyon
  • Gilles Rech – CIO, Université Lyon-1
  • Alexandre Rey – Lyon Convention Center
  • Loïc Druette – Université de Lyon

Contact us :

  • mail: contact (at) www2012.universite-lyon.fr
  • phone: +33 4 37 37 43 16